Latest Products http://www.flu-con.co.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:05:10 +0530 en-us http://www.flu-con.co.in Cable Ties http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-ties.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-ties.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Accessories http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-accessories.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-accessories.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tie Base http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-tie-base.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-tie-base.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Highly efficient Well designed Available in compact designs Cable Tie Support & Spiral Wire Bind http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-tie-support-spiral-wire-bind.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-tie-support-spiral-wire-bind.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SpecificationsSpiral Wire Bind are suitable for bunching of loose wire and cable Kindly check the attached PDF for technical dimensions, packing etc Label Holder http://www.flu-con.co.in/label-holder.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/label-holder.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bead Type Cable Tie http://www.flu-con.co.in/bead-type-cable-tie.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/bead-type-cable-tie.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types available are Self Locking Reusable Bead Type Reusable Mains Cord kindly check the attached PDF Sheet for complete dimensional , packing , etc details. Marker & Identification Cable Tie http://www.flu-con.co.in/marker-identification-cable-tie.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/marker-identification-cable-tie.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Releasable Reusable Cable Tie http://www.flu-con.co.in/releasable-reusable-cable-tie.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/releasable-reusable-cable-tie.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tensile StrengthFCCT-150*3.610061502354418176.52100250FCCT-200*5.818082003505023225.55100150FCCT-250*5.8250102503655023225.55100150FCCT-200*7.530083003507535343.23100150FCCT-200*3.830082003504418176.52100250 Security Seal Cable Tie http://www.flu-con.co.in/security-seal-cable-tie.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/security-seal-cable-tie.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Locking Cable Tie http://www.flu-con.co.in/self-locking-cable-tie.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/self-locking-cable-tie.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to use Optimum strength Longer working life Other Details: Manufactured & Tested as per international standard "BSEN62275" For Cable Management System Stainless Steel Cable Tie http://www.flu-con.co.in/stainless-steel-cable-tie.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/stainless-steel-cable-tie.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Tested in various parameters Give great output Top notch performance Cable Glands http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-glands.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/cable-glands.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Pipe Glands http://www.flu-con.co.in/conduit-pipe-glands.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/conduit-pipe-glands.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyamide Flexible Cable Glands http://www.flu-con.co.in/polyamide-flexible-cable-glands.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/polyamide-flexible-cable-glands.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Cable Glands http://www.flu-con.co.in/spiral-cable-glands.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/spiral-cable-glands.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Perfect finish Easy installation Excellent quality Kindly check the attached PDFFC-SCG Cable glands have all features of standard PG Thread Cable Glands with an added cable support to prevent damage and kinks in the cable. Straight Cable Glands http://www.flu-con.co.in/straight-cable-glands.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/straight-cable-glands.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyamide Flexible Conduits http://www.flu-con.co.in/polyamide-flexible-conduits.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/polyamide-flexible-conduits.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Conduit Glands http://www.flu-con.co.in/flexible-conduit-glands.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/flexible-conduit-glands.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long lasting Excellent strength Quality approved Flexible Conduit Adaptor http://www.flu-con.co.in/flexible-conduit-adaptor.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/flexible-conduit-adaptor.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Corrugated Conduit Adaports /Glands are ideally suited for use where a number of wires are to be passed through a single panel port or machine part using Corrugated Flexible Conduits. These Glands / Adapotors are available in PG & Metric Threads CP glands are manufactures in Polyamide material and are crack resistant. Specially designed clips for effective gripping and sealing of corrugated pipes Available in black colours. customized colors available based on MOQ. Confirms to IP55 standard. Rawal Plugs http://www.flu-con.co.in/rawal-plugs.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/rawal-plugs.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Grey Wall Plug http://www.flu-con.co.in/hdpe-grey-wall-plug.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/hdpe-grey-wall-plug.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE White Wall Plug http://www.flu-con.co.in/hdpe-white-wall-plug.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/hdpe-white-wall-plug.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Anchor Plug http://www.flu-con.co.in/nylon-anchor-plug.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/nylon-anchor-plug.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Accessories http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-accessories.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-accessories.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Air Breather Filter http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-air-breather-filter.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-air-breather-filter.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Airvent Fan Filter http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-airvent-fan-filter.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-airvent-fan-filter.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quaity Tested Airvents supplied with suitable filterpads and IP-55 standard matching to RAL 7035 & RAL 7032 shades matching to control panels.We have the ability to provide the product in customized specifications as per our clients. Control Panel Blanking Plugs http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-blanking-plugs.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-blanking-plugs.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rust proof Perfect in dimension Robustness Kindly check the attached PDF for technical specifications, packing etc. Control Panel DC Tape Clips http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-dc-tape-clips.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-dc-tape-clips.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Solidified composition Easy installation Non corrosive properties Control Panel Door Hinges http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-door-hinges.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-door-hinges.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Door Knobs http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-door-knobs.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-door-knobs.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Durability Low cost Non-corrosive Kindly check the attached PDF for technical specifications, types, etc. Control Panel Door Label Holder http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-door-label-holder.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-door-label-holder.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel MCB Blanker http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-mcb-blanker.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-mcb-blanker.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Versatile Brilliant quality ABS/HIPS is the chief material Technical Specification Product Code ABCSheet Size Cut Out Size FCIWB-185054 mm18 mm50 mm1.5 to 2mm50x17mm FCIWB-136065 mm13 mm60 mm1.5 to 2mm60x12mm FCIWB-256065 mm25 mm60 mm1.5 to 2mm60x24mm Control Panel MCB Comb Busbar http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-mcb-comb-busbar.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-mcb-comb-busbar.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Superior finish Durability Low maintenance Control Panel MCB Shorting Links http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-mcb-shorting-links.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-mcb-shorting-links.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Nylon Hexagonal Spacers http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-nylon-hexagonal-spacers.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-nylon-hexagonal-spacers.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Nylon PBT Spacers http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-nylon-pbt-spacers.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-nylon-pbt-spacers.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Rubber Grommet & Closers http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-rubber-grommet-closers.htm http://www.flu-con.co.in/control-panel-rubber-grommet-closers.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Quality assured Sustainable Perfect size